Nikolaidis House

Owners description

Spend your holidays in Halkidiki, one of the most beautiful vacation regions of north Greece. Let yourself be fascinated from white sand beaches, small bays and crystal clear water. Our hospitable private vacation resort is in Sikia on the peninsula Sithonia. The House Nikolaidis has seven cozy apartments. The rural ambiance with generous green area, grill place, parking lot provides for an unrestricted well-being.

Located 1 km from the sandy Sikia Beach all studios include well-equipped kitchenette with fridge and cooking hobs, a ceiling fan, TV, bathroom with shower and a balcony with views over the garden, the Aegean Sea or the mountain. Pets are allowed upon request.


Amenities

  • Sea View *
  • Baby cot on request *
  • Internet access (WiFi) *
  • Private parking
  • Pets welcome
  • Garden
  • Quiet location
  • Kitchen *
  • Outdoor barbecue
  • Sandy beach near the accommodation
  • Outside the town
  • TV *
  • Playgarden

Bookings

Prices and room types

Cancellation and payment policy

Glossary of terms

5 comments

  • Dalia29.4.2019 09:34:58

    Hello, I would like to reserve an apartment for 2 adults and 2 children from 11-18.08.2019z Please give me price and account for money transfer advance (or 2 rooms) . Thank you, Dalia

  • Raina Dimitrova24.2.2017 09:56:50

    Hi, I am looking for 3 studios/apartments for June 23rd for 8 nights. Dates are flexible +-2 days. We are 3 families: 1 family - 2 adults + 2 kids; 1 family - 2 adults + 2 kids; 1 family - 2 adults + 1 kid; Please provide availability and prices. Thank you, Raina

  • Dusan5.6.2015 12:11:49

    Dusane, mozemo se dopisivati i na srpskom. Nazalost, u Nikolaidis vili su nam rekli da nema mesta u trazenom terminu ili u pribliznom terminu, jer su veci deo smestajnog kapaciteta dali pod fiksni zakup. Ako zelite da Vam proverimo raspolozivost za jos neki smestaj iz nase ponude, pisite nam na nikana@nikana.gr. Pozdrav

  • DUSAN GAJIC4.6.2015 15:30:37

    hello ! Please give the lowest price for apartment for 12 days, starting from 28.06 to 10.07. One or two days we do not mean much! The three of us, my wife, son of 7 years and I! regards, Dusan

Comment