Thassos is ideal for couples and romance, so if you want a quiet holiday with your partner, romantic walks, sea views, wild coves, beautiful sunsets you can check these proposals for accommodation on the island.

Rodon offers some nice rooms with balconies overlooking the sea and the beach Trypiti is not crowded, so everyone can find peaceful space.
Rodon House Villa, Trypiti: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/rodon-house-villa-trypiti/10

Near the Trypiti beach, located on a hill is Sunset which offers peace and a truly fantastic view of the sea.
Sunset Villa Trypiti , Trypiti : https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/sunset-apartments-studios-trypiti/20

Thanasis is good and clean accommodation, which offers all you need for a perfect holiday. You can enjoy in the magnificent view directly from the bed. Accommodation is not fancy, but for nature lovers and true romantics is great choice.
Thanasis Studios, Trypiti: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/thanasis-studios-trypiti/92

Hotel Antonios may be interesting for couples
Antonios Hotel, Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/antonios-hotel-limenaria/159

or Grand Beach
Grand Beach Hotel, Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/grand-beach-hotel-limenaria/63

Mare Nostrum, Plaisir, Konstantinos, Asterias, Akrogiali can be great for those who want to be close to the sea

Villa Mare Nostrum, Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/mare-nostrum-villa-limenaria/1241

Plaisir Studios, Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/plaisir-studios-limenaria/1364

Konstantinos Villa 2, Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/konstantinos-villa-2-limenaria/88

Asterias Hotel, Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/asterias-hotel-limenaria/162

Akrogiali Studios, Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommdation/viewproperty/akrogiali-studios-limenaria/31

Molos Villa, Limenas: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/molos-villa-limenas/1510

Samaras Beach Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/samaras-beach-limenaria/188

Limenaria Beach Hotel, Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/limenaria-beach-hotel-limenaria/189

Agali Hotel Limenaria: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/agali-hotel-limenaria/1652

Pefkari itself is a romantic place. Whichever accommodation you choose here, it will be nice, but our favorite because of the direct view of the sea is Pefkari studios
Pefkari Studios Pefkari: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/pefkari-studios-pefkari/112

and see also

Akti Hotel, Pefkari, Pefkari: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/akti-hotel-pefkari/69

Kapahi Beach Hotel, Pefkari: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/kapahi-beach-hotel-pefkari/113

Thassos Hotel, Pefkari: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/thassos-hotel-pefkari/96

In Potos you check the Kallisti hotel, on a hill in Potos
Callisto Hotel, Potos: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/kalisti-hotel-potos/73

Paradise Dream can be a great choice, because it is near the beach and in a very quiet place, surrounded by nature
Paradise Dream Villa, Potos: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/paradise-dream-villa-potos/85

On the beach with a beautiful view check
Astris Beach Hotel, Astris: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/astris-beach-hotel-astris/168

Kekes, Thimonia, Alyki and Kinira are somewhat Robinson variants of the holiday, but for couples can be very interesting.

Kekes Bungalow, Aliki: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/kekes-bungalow-aliki/1249

MARAKI Studios, Thimonia: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/maraki-studios-thimonia/182

Thimonia Hotel, Thimonia: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/thimonia-hotel-thimonia/183

Ntini Studios, Aliki: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/ntina-studios-aliki/1361

Agorastos Hotel Kinira: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/agorastos-hotel-kinira/1633

Dolphins Studios, Kinira: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/dolphins-studios-kinira/109

Loutrou Beach Bungalows, Kinira: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/loutrou-beach-bungalows-kinira/1389

West coast is attractive because of the beautiful sunsets

Mary Hotel, Skala Sotiros, Skala Sotiros: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/mary-hotel-skala-sotiros/19

Plaka Studios, Skala Kallirachi: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/plaka-studios-skala-kalirachi/1231

Manolis Villa Skala Kallirachi: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/manolis-villa-skala-kalirachi/1232

Acts Klisma Studios, Skala Kallirachi: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/akti-klisma-studios-skala-kalirachi/1278

And capital can be an excellent choice for couples!

Victoria Hotel, Limenas: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/victoria-hotel-limenas/1402

Angelica Hotel, Limenas: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/angelica-hotel-limenas/237

Captain's Beach Apartments, Limenas: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/captain-96-s-beach-apartments-limenas/1384

One of the most romantic accommodation on the island is the Golden blue, but also Thassos Inn
Golden Blue Studios, Golden Beach: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/golden-blue-studios-golden-beach/1635

Thassos Inn Hotel, Panagia: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/thassos-inn-hotel-panagia/1282

or

Enavlion Batagianni Hotel, Golden Beach: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/enavlion-batagianni-hotel-golden-beach/1300

Phaedra Hotel, Golden Beach: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/fedra-hotel-golden-beach/1298

One of our favorite accommodation for romantics is certainly Papoikonomou
Papaoikonomou Villa, Potos: https://nikana.gr/en/accommodation/viewproperty/papaoikonomou-villa-1-potos/1251