Hotel detailed

alexis new villas golden beach 1 alexis new villas golden beach 2 alexis new villas golden beach 3 alexis new villas golden beach 4 alexis new villas golden beach 5 alexis new villas golden beach 6 alexis new villas golden beach 7 alexis new villas golden beach 8 alexis new villas golden beach 9 alexis new villas golden beach 10 alexis new villas golden beach 11 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 1 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 2 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 3 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 4 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 5 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 6 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 7 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 8 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 9 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 10 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 11 alexis new villas golden beach apartment 12 alexis new villas golden beach studio 1 alexis new villas golden beach studio 2 alexis new villas golden beach studio 3 alexis new villas golden beach studio 4 alexis new villas golden beach studio 5 alexis new villas golden beach studio 6 alexis new villas golden beach studio 7 alexis new villas golden beach studio 8 alexis new villas golden beach studio 9 alexis new villas golden beach studio 10 alexis new villas golden beach studio 11 alexis new villas golden beach studio 12 alexis new villas golden beach road to villas

Amenities

  • Sea View
  • Baby cot on request
  • Private parking
  • Pets welcome
  • Garden
  • Quiet location
  • Kitchen
  • Air conditioner
  • Outdoor barbecue
  • In the town center
  • Outside the town
  • TV

Our description

Accommodation is located in Skala Panagia, also known as Golden Beach, on the hill left from the road that leads into it. The path that leads to villas is some 100-200 meters long, partly gravel and partly clay and quite steep. However, since the villas are on the hill with a phenomenal view of the entire Golden Beach, it's worth to try and reach them.

Alexis New Villas are two newly built, connected authentic villas, built of stone and wood, with a courtyard with built barbecue, large porches and terraces with views of the countryside and the sea and parking on the dirt extension on the back side.

They offer three apartments for a maximum of five persons, one apartment for up to seven people and two studios for up to four people. All accommodation units are accessible directly, from the back, or from the front yard. The apartments are on two levels (maisonettes) and have more rooms, whereas in studios all is within one room.

Apartments for five persons (65m2) on the upper level have a bedroom with a double bed and access to a private balcony with a view of the countryside and the sea, as well as a bathroom with modern toilet and shower in the glass. In the lower level there's a living room with a fireplace and sofa for sitting and sleeping, a kitchen with dining room, single bed with additional drawer and access to a large shared terrace with deck chairs, umbrellas, tables and chairs, connected with a yard by stairs. Apartment for seven people is a very similar to the previously described, but it is larger about twenty square meters, because it has one more bedroom for two people at the top level.

Apartments have air conditioners in the bedrooms, a larger TV, DVD player and speakers. In the kitchen there's a stove with two burners and a medium sized refrigerator.

The studios (40m2) have with two connected single beds, a bed with pull-out drawer, dining table and chairs, wardrobe, beauty table with mirror and chair, kitchen with stove with two burners and medium-sized fridge, as well as a large new bathroom with tub. They are equipped with air conditioning and a smaller TV hanging on the wall.

The internet is not available.

Cleaning, replacements of sheets and towels are provided.

Bringing a dog is allowed if it's quiet and behaves well.

If you like the feeling provided by stone houses with panoramic view, new, clean and modern, filled with unique details and pictures, the combination of mountains and sea, green conifers and the blue of the sea, then you would be thrilled with these apartments, just as I was.

Alexis Villas are not typical seaside lodging, so if you prefer a villa by the sea and lots of concrete with a good access, then you wouldn't like this accommodation. But if you like fresh air, sea view from a height, a bit isolated and a peaceful place, then you'd really like it.

Owner's description

With respect to the beautiful natural surrounding and with love for our guests in mind, we've created seven villas just 150m. from Golden Beach with the perfect combination of stone, wood and traditional art. We gave special attention to the interior decor of our accommodations in order to calm your soul and impress your senses, making, I believe, the best recipe for happy guests who will become our friends and remain our customers for many years to come, as many others have. The villas are 50m² in size and each has a private entrance with a large terrace. The villas have a staircase leading upstairs to the open bedroom while downstairs contains a fully-equipped kitchen, bathroom and living room with a double sofa bed. Each can accommodate 2 to 5 people. They have TV, air conditioning, CD player, and free internet access. They also have central heating and a fireplace so they are available for rent all year.

The four new villas are built in a beautiful area of 1500m² with pine and olive trees. Three of the villas are 65m² in size and can accommodate up to 5 people. The bedroom is located upstairs where 2 can sleep and downstairs there is a spacious living room with kitchen that can sleep up to 3 more people. The fourth villa is 85m² in size and can sleep up to 7 people. There are two bedrooms upstairs that can sleep 4 people while downstairs another 3 people can comfortably sleep in the living room. All villas have air conditioning, CD, DVD, and a Home Cinema system. There are also two studios that are 40m² in size that can each sleep up to four people.

Golden Beach takes its name from the fine and golden sand which runs the full length of the beach, and which, combined with the deep azure of the water and the spotlessly clean sea, means, it is one of the finest and most renown in the whole of the Aegean sea and the Thracian pelagos. At the edge of the beach the water is shallow enough for quite some distance to be completely safe and very enjoyable for children to play in. The sand goes all way out into the bay. The beach is about 2 kilometers long, and is so famous that it was voted by readers of the German magazine, Price and Rise, as the second best beach in the whole of Greece.

Prices and room types

Glossary of terms

Cancelation and payment policy

Login or register in order to publish your review of this accommodation

Guest Reviews

There are no reviews for this accommodation yet.

Login or register in order to publish your review of this accommodation



Post a Comment



NOTE

In these comments it is best to ask the questions regarding accommodation description, rooms, location etc. And for the things like arrival and departure dates, number of guests etc. it's best to contact us via email nikana@nikana.gr. Also, we will answer to your comments via email so please check your inbox.

12 Comments

  • REPLY

    Iuliana Ciulinet12.04.2016 17:51:07

    We are a group of 4 families (2 adults + 1 kid, 6- 8 yrs each). Could you please inform me if you have available rooms between 12 and 16 August (+-1 day flexible) in The Alexis New villas.Thanks and best regards, Iuliana


  • REPLY

    Golijanin Biljana23.02.2015 23:14:25

    Dear Sirs, We would like to now how far is this Vila from the beach and how far from the nearest city. We are planing to come as seven of us, two couples and three kids. The period for our vacation is 15-25.06.2015. Can we also now the price for that time and is there any discounts for it. Best regards, Biljana


    • Dusan24.02.2015 13:38:03

      I hope we can continue in serbian... U Alexis-u imaju jednu celu Villu za obe porodice, slobodnu u terminu od 20/6 -30/6. Cena za 4clanu porodicu bi iznosila 55e za noc, a za troclanu 50e. Da li Vam to odgovara?

  • REPLY

    Nikana13.08.2014 14:59:49

    Postovani, ovo su objekti za 6-7 osoba. Pogledajte pa nam recite da li vam se neki od njih dopadaju da bismo vam proverili raspolozivost Dora Villa, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/dora-villa/180 Ioanna Villa, Skala Maries, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/ioanna-villa/1716 Potos Hotel, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/potos-hotel/1313 Nostos Studios, Limenaria, Limenaria, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/nostos-studios-limenaria/1992 Sunset Villa, Limenaria, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/sunset-villa/21 White Villa, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/white-villa/2013 Keti Villa, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/keti-villa/143 Santa Maria Villa, Aliki, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/santa-maria-villa/1979 Dimitraki Apartments, Skala Rachoni, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/dimitraki-apartments/1627 Seascape Villas, Golden Beach, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/seascape-villas/1705 Molos Villa, Limenas, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/molos-villa/1510 Koula Studios 2, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/koula-studios-2/1764 Alexandra Beach Hotel, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/alexandra-beach-hotel/120 Evi`s Villa, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/evi-96-s-villa/1370 Muses Studios, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/muses-studios/135 Moonbeam Hotel, Pefkari, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/moonbeam-hotel/137 Loutrou Beach Bungalows, Kinira, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/loutrou-beach-bungalows/1389 Mythos Bungalows, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/mythos-bungalows/119 Despina House, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/despina-house/1368 Soti Villa, Skala Potamia, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/soti-villa/1254 Mathios Studios, Astris, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/mathios-studios/174 Alexis New Villas, Golden Beach, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/alexis-new-villas/222 Margarita Villa, Golden Beach, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/margarita-villa/1431 Eleutheria Loula Studios, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/eleutheria-loula-studios/1509 Melina Villa, Kinira, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/melina-villa/203 Dagali Studios, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/dagali-studios/1640 Sarimpalas House, Kinira, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/sarimpalas-house/1761 Summer House, Pefkari, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/summer-house/68 Giola House, Astris, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/giola-house/1332 Ralitsa Villa, Limenaria, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/ralitsa-villa/1322 Mathios Cottages, Psili Ammos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/mathios-cottages/126 Ioannas Stone House, Theologos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/ioannas-stone-house/1488


  • REPLY

    srbislava13.08.2014 12:29:41

    možete da nam proverite nešto u limenasu,skali potamiji,golden bechu ili neki smestaj blizu grada.potreban nam je smestaj za 6 odraslih i dete 5 godina.mogu biti studiji ili apartmani.


  • REPLY

    Nataša (Nikana.gr)13.08.2014 02:41:01

    Postovani, nema mesta nazalost. Mozemo li nesto drugo da proverimo za vas? Pozdrav


  • REPLY

    srbislava12.08.2014 21:54:08

    postovani,dali je apartman 4+3 slobodan od 31.08 do 13.09


  • REPLY

    Milica09.06.2014 11:21:31

    Postovani, nazalost nema mesta u ovom terminu u ovom smestaju slobodan je jedan apartman od 09/08-20/08 sa jednom spavacom sobom za dvoje i tri kreveta u dnevnoj sobi, taj apartman ima 65m2 ali vlasnik kaze da je tesko da ce se smestiti 6 osoba. Zelite li da proverimo jos nesto za vas u vasem terminu, ili da vam mi preporucimo nesto? Pozdrav


  • REPLY

    Anoniman08.06.2014 23:42:37

    Postovani, Da li je slobodan apartman (4+3) osobe u periodu od 3 do 14 avgusta i da li je raspoloziv za 6 odraslih osoba Unapred hvala Dragana


  • REPLY

    Nataša (Nikana.gr)09.06.2013 21:46:15

    U principu moze, ali da znate da imate jedan francuski, 4 singl lezaja i jedan pomocni. Dakle, neko ce morati da spava na pomocnom lezaju. Ako vam to odgovara, nije problem. Za koji termin ste zainteresovani? pozdrav


  • REPLY

    Monika09.06.2013 16:44:08

    Da li u apartman 4+3 može da stane 6 odraslih osoba?