Hotel detailed

alexis new villas golden beach 01 road to villasalexis new villas golden beach 02 backalexis new villas golden beach 03 backalexis new villas golden beach 04 backalexis new villas golden beach 05alexis new villas golden beach 06 frontalexis new villas golden beach 07 barbecuealexis new villas golden beach 08 frontalexis new villas golden beach 09 frontalexis new villas golden beach 10 frontalexis new villas golden beach 11 frontalexis new villas golden beach 12 frontalexis new villas golden beach 13 entrance to studioalexis new villas golden beach 14 studioalexis new villas golden beach 15 studioalexis new villas golden beach 16 studioalexis new villas golden beach 17 studioalexis new villas golden beach 18 studioalexis new villas golden beach 19 studioalexis new villas golden beach 20 studioalexis new villas golden beach 21 studioalexis new villas golden beach 22 studioalexis new villas golden beach 23 studioalexis new villas golden beach 24 studioalexis new villas golden beach 25 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 26 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 27 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 28 apartment viewalexis new villas golden beach 29 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 30 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 31 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 32 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 33 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 34 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 35 apartmentalexis new villas golden beach 36 apartment view

Amenities

  • Sea View
  • Baby cot on request
  • Private parking
  • Pets welcome
  • Garden
  • Quiet location
  • Kitchen
  • Air conditioner
  • Outdoor barbecue
  • In the town center
  • Outside the town
  • High Quality Accommodation
  • TV

Our description

The Alexis New villas are in Skala Panagia, also known as Golden Beach, on the hill left of the road that leads to the place.

The path that leads from the main street to them is partly gravel and partly clay and is quite steep and some 100-200 meters long. However, since the position of the villas is such that they are on the hill, from where provides a phenomenal view of the entire Golden Beach, it`s worth to try and reach them.

These are two newly built, connected, authentic villas, built of stone and wood, with a courtyard with built barbecue, large porches and terraces with views of the countryside and the sea and parking on the dirt extension of the back of the villa.

They have three apartments for a maximum of 5 persons, one apartment for up to 7 people and two studios for up to 4 people. All accommodation units are accessible directly from outside, from the back of the building or from the yard. The apartments are on two levels (maisonette) and have more rooms, while the studios are in one level and everything is in the same room.

Apartments for 5 persons have about 65 square meters and consist of a bedroom on the upper level with double bed and entrance/exit to a separate balcony with a view of the countryside and the sea, bathroom with modern toilet and glass shower cabin and a living room on the lower level with a fireplace and a sofa for sitting and sleeping, kitchen, dining room, bed with additional drawers and entrance/exit to a large shared terrace with deck chairs, parasols, tables and chairs, which is associated by stairs with the yard. Apartment for 7 people is very similar to described one, but it is about twenty square bigger, because it has another bedroom for two people at the top level.

The suites are with air conditioners in the bedrooms. They have a larger TV, DVD player and speakers. In the kitchen there is a stove with two burners and a medium sized refrigerator.

The studios have about 40 squares. They are with two connected single beds, a bed with pull-out drawers, dining table and chairs, wardrobe, beauty table with mirror and chair, kitchen with stove with two burners and medium-sized fridge and a large new bathroom with tub. They are equipped with air conditioning and a small TV hanging on the wall.

The Internet is not introduced.

Room cleaning, replacements of sheets and towels are provided.

Bringing a dog to holiday with you is allowed in this villas if it’s a peaceful and well-behaved dog.

If you like the feeling that stone house with panoramic views provide, while new, clean and modern, filled with unique details and pictures, the combination of mountains and sea, green conifers and the blue of the sea, then you would be thrilled with these apartments, just as and I was.

Alexis Villas are definitely atypical accommodations for sea conditions, so if you like a typical offer, a villa by the sea and lots of concrete and good access to the home, then you wouldn't like the Alexis Villas.

But if you like fresh air, sea view from a height, being a little isolated and even more with peace, and you come on holiday with friends, then you’d really like the house.

Owner's description

With respect to the beautiful natural surrounding and with love for our guests in mind, we've created seven villas just 150m. from Golden Beach with the perfect combination of stone, wood and traditional art. We gave special attention to the interior decor of our accommodations in order to calm your soul and impress your senses, making, I believe, the best recipe for happy guests who will become our friends and remain our customers for many years to come, as many others have. The villas are 50m² in size and each has a private entrance with a large terrace. The villas have a staircase leading upstairs to the open bedroom while downstairs contains a fully-equipped kitchen, bathroom and living room with a double sofa bed. Each can accommodate 2 to 5 people. They have TV, air conditioning, CD player, and free internet access. They also have central heating and a fireplace so they are available for rent all year.

The four new villas are built in a beautiful area of 1500m² with pine and olive trees. Three of the villas are 65m² in size and can accommodate up to 5 people. The bedroom is located upstairs where 2 can sleep and downstairs there is a spacious living room with kitchen that can sleep up to 3 more people. The fourth villa is 85m² in size and can sleep up to 7 people. There are two bedrooms upstairs that can sleep 4 people while downstairs another 3 people can comfortably sleep in the living room. All villas have air conditioning, CD, DVD, and a Home Cinema system. There are also two studios that are 40m² in size that can each sleep up to four people.

Golden Beach takes its name from the fine and golden sand which runs the full length of the beach., and which, combined with the deep azure of the water and the spotlessly clean sea, means, it is one of the finest and most renown in the whole of the Aegean sea and the Thracian pelagos. At the edge of the beach the water is shallow enough for quite some distance to be completely safe and very enjoyable for children to play in. The sand goes all way out into the bay. The beach is about 2 kilometers long, and is so famous that it was voted by readers of the German magazine, Price and Rise, as the second best beach in the whole of Greece.

Prices and room types

Glossary of terms

Cancelation and payment policy

Login or register in order to publish your review of this accommodation

Guest Reviews

There are no reviews for this accommodation yet.

Login or register in order to publish your review of this accommodation



Post a Comment



NOTE

In these comments it is best to ask the questions regarding accommodation description, rooms, location etc. And for the things like arrival and departure dates, number of guests etc. it's best to contact us via email nikana@nikana.gr. Also, we will answer to your comments via email so please check your inbox.

12 Comments

  • REPLY

    Iuliana Ciulinet12.04.2016 17:51:07

    We are a group of 4 families (2 adults + 1 kid, 6- 8 yrs each). Could you please inform me if you have available rooms between 12 and 16 August (+-1 day flexible) in The Alexis New villas.Thanks and best regards, Iuliana


  • REPLY

    Golijanin Biljana23.02.2015 23:14:25

    Dear Sirs, We would like to now how far is this Vila from the beach and how far from the nearest city. We are planing to come as seven of us, two couples and three kids. The period for our vacation is 15-25.06.2015. Can we also now the price for that time and is there any discounts for it. Best regards, Biljana


    • Dusan24.02.2015 13:38:03

      I hope we can continue in serbian... U Alexis-u imaju jednu celu Villu za obe porodice, slobodnu u terminu od 20/6 -30/6. Cena za 4clanu porodicu bi iznosila 55e za noc, a za troclanu 50e. Da li Vam to odgovara?

  • REPLY

    Nikana13.08.2014 14:59:49

    Postovani, ovo su objekti za 6-7 osoba. Pogledajte pa nam recite da li vam se neki od njih dopadaju da bismo vam proverili raspolozivost Dora Villa, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/dora-villa/180 Ioanna Villa, Skala Maries, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/ioanna-villa/1716 Potos Hotel, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/potos-hotel/1313 Nostos Studios, Limenaria, Limenaria, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/nostos-studios-limenaria/1992 Sunset Villa, Limenaria, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/sunset-villa/21 White Villa, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/white-villa/2013 Keti Villa, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/keti-villa/143 Santa Maria Villa, Aliki, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/santa-maria-villa/1979 Dimitraki Apartments, Skala Rachoni, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/dimitraki-apartments/1627 Seascape Villas, Golden Beach, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/seascape-villas/1705 Molos Villa, Limenas, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/molos-villa/1510 Koula Studios 2, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/koula-studios-2/1764 Alexandra Beach Hotel, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/alexandra-beach-hotel/120 Evi`s Villa, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/evi-96-s-villa/1370 Muses Studios, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/muses-studios/135 Moonbeam Hotel, Pefkari, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/moonbeam-hotel/137 Loutrou Beach Bungalows, Kinira, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/loutrou-beach-bungalows/1389 Mythos Bungalows, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/mythos-bungalows/119 Despina House, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/despina-house/1368 Soti Villa, Skala Potamia, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/soti-villa/1254 Mathios Studios, Astris, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/mathios-studios/174 Alexis New Villas, Golden Beach, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/alexis-new-villas/222 Margarita Villa, Golden Beach, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/margarita-villa/1431 Eleutheria Loula Studios, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/eleutheria-loula-studios/1509 Melina Villa, Kinira, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/melina-villa/203 Dagali Studios, Potos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/dagali-studios/1640 Sarimpalas House, Kinira, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/sarimpalas-house/1761 Summer House, Pefkari, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/summer-house/68 Giola House, Astris, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/giola-house/1332 Ralitsa Villa, Limenaria, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/ralitsa-villa/1322 Mathios Cottages, Psili Ammos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/mathios-cottages/126 Ioannas Stone House, Theologos, Tasos, Grčka: https://nikana.gr/sr/smestaj/viewproperty/ioannas-stone-house/1488


  • REPLY

    srbislava13.08.2014 12:29:41

    možete da nam proverite nešto u limenasu,skali potamiji,golden bechu ili neki smestaj blizu grada.potreban nam je smestaj za 6 odraslih i dete 5 godina.mogu biti studiji ili apartmani.


  • REPLY

    Nataša (Nikana.gr)13.08.2014 02:41:01

    Postovani, nema mesta nazalost. Mozemo li nesto drugo da proverimo za vas? Pozdrav


  • REPLY

    srbislava12.08.2014 21:54:08

    postovani,dali je apartman 4+3 slobodan od 31.08 do 13.09


  • REPLY

    Milica09.06.2014 11:21:31

    Postovani, nazalost nema mesta u ovom terminu u ovom smestaju slobodan je jedan apartman od 09/08-20/08 sa jednom spavacom sobom za dvoje i tri kreveta u dnevnoj sobi, taj apartman ima 65m2 ali vlasnik kaze da je tesko da ce se smestiti 6 osoba. Zelite li da proverimo jos nesto za vas u vasem terminu, ili da vam mi preporucimo nesto? Pozdrav


  • REPLY

    Anoniman08.06.2014 23:42:37

    Postovani, Da li je slobodan apartman (4+3) osobe u periodu od 3 do 14 avgusta i da li je raspoloziv za 6 odraslih osoba Unapred hvala Dragana


  • REPLY

    Nataša (Nikana.gr)09.06.2013 21:46:15

    U principu moze, ali da znate da imate jedan francuski, 4 singl lezaja i jedan pomocni. Dakle, neko ce morati da spava na pomocnom lezaju. Ako vam to odgovara, nije problem. Za koji termin ste zainteresovani? pozdrav


  • REPLY

    Monika09.06.2013 16:44:08

    Da li u apartman 4+3 može da stane 6 odraslih osoba?